Tags

Ten Things About Me Tag

Tag Post

Thank you to Anna for tagging me in this post! It is a great way to get to know beauty bloggers especially, as we usually talk more about make up then ourselves!!

You should definitely go and check out Anna’s blog, its fab, and she has been so friendly and helpful to me and my little blog!

  1. I went to college to train to be both and Make Up Artist and a Beautician.

2. I am still a huge Harry Potter nerd.

3. I am currently OBSESSED with anything Nars.

4. I am going to work in Ibiza this summer!

5. I have no idea how to use Facebook.. No matter now hard I try.

6. My favourite film is Bridget Jones’s Diary – or any other chick flick.

7. I can’t watch anything scary, or go on roller coasters – I am a bit of a wuss!

8. I really hate wearing dresses, and would pick jeans any day.

9. I much prefer winter to summer!

  1. Most of my wardrobe consists of only black/grey.

I TAG –

http://rachelellisfashionandbeauty.wordpress.com/

http://newbeautyaddict.wordpress.com/